Department Contact Information

Mailing Address

Office Address
Yale University
Comparative Literature
P.O. Box 208299
New Haven, CT 06520-8299
451 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511-8906

Telephone: (203) 432-8267     Fax: (203) 432-0136

People

Chair

Martin Hägglund

email: martin.hagglund@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-4753

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

David Quint
email: david.quint@yale.edu

or

dgs.complit@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-2229

Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Robyn Creswell 
email: robyn.creswell@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-4750

Administrative Coordinator

Mary Jane Stevens
email: maryjane.stevens@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-8267

Graduate Registrar

Stacey Hampton
email: stacey.hampton@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-2760

 

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Member Time Address
Andrew, Dudley

Monday 2:00pm-4:00pm

Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm

451 College, #102 (24750)
Campe, Rudiger

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm

Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm

WLH 302 (20789)

82-90 Wall St (21151)

Clark, Katerina

By Appointment

53 Wall Street, #218
(27193)

451 College, #203
(20712)

Cole, Peter

By Appointment

451 College, #210 (20790)
Creswell, Robyn

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm

Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm

451 College, #102 (24750)
Figlerowicz, Marta Thursday 2:30pm-4:30pm

451 College, #208 (22763)

Fradinger, Moira Wednesday 4:00pm-6:00pm 451 College, #213 (22732)

González Echevarría,

     Roberto

Thursday 3:45pm-5:30pm 82-90 Wall St, #229 (21153)
Hagens, Jan

Wednesday 1:15pm-3:15pm

& By appointment

451 College, #205 (22758)
Hägglund, Martin   451 College, #102 (24750)
Hever, Hannan

By appointment

hannan.hever@yale.edu

451 College, #206 (22754)
Lewis, Pericles

By appt. contact Kathleen Sherrill

kathleen.sherrill@yale.edu

2 Whitney, #447 (22517)
Quint, David  

LC 314 (22229)

Ramachandran, Ayesha

Tuesday 3:00pm-4:30pm

Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm

Sign-up for office hours

451 College, #209 (22745)

Skorupa, Candace

Monday 12:45pm-1:45pm

Wednesday 1:30pm-2:30pm

Thurs. 1:00pm-2:00pm (Seniors)

451 College, #201 (22765)
Syrimus, George

By appointment

george.syrimis@yale.edu

Luce 242 (29342)

Trumpener, Katie

Monday 3:30pm-4:00pm

Tuesday 12:45pm-1:30pm

Tuesday 3:30pm-4:00pm

451 College, #211 (27674)
Tsu, Jing

By appointment

jing.tsu@yale.edu

Rosenkrantz 205 (22861)