Department Contact Information

Mailing Address

Office Address

Yale University
Comparative Literature

Humanities Quadrangle (HQ)

320 York Street
P.O. Box 208251
New Haven, CT 06520-8251

Humanities Quadrangle (HQ)

320 York Street, Third Floor
New Haven, CT 06511

Telephone: (203) 432-4750    Fax: (203) 432-7975

People

Chair (Fall 2022)

Martin Hagglund

email: martin.hagglund@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4753

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Robyn Creswell

email: robyn.creswell@yale.edu or

dgs.complit@yale.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Samuel Hodgkin
email: samuel.hodgkin@yale.edu
 

Operations manager 

Nicole Slabaugh

Email: nicole.benevento-slabaugh@yale.edu

Registrar

Katie Hultgren

Email: katie.hultgren@yale.edu

Senior Admin. Assistant and Chair’s Assistant

Lisa Tomlin

Email: lisa.tomlin@yale.edu

 

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Member Time Email Address
Campe, Rudiger

Monday 10:30am-12pm

rudiger.campe@yale.edu

Clark, Katerina

Tuesdays from 2-4pm in HQ 334

katerina.clark@yale.edu

Cole, Peter

By appointment

peter.cole@yale.edu
Creswell, Robyn

Tuesday & Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm

robyn.creswell@yale.edu
Figlerowicz, Marta

Monday & Wednesday 11am-12pm

Sign up here

marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu

Fradinger, Moira

By appointment

moira.fradinger@yale.edu
Hagens, Jan

Tuesday 11am-12pm

Wednesday 11am-12pm

jan.hagens@yale.edu
Hägglund, Martin

Contact

martin.hagglund@yale.edu
Hever, Hannan

Contact

hannan.hever@yale.edu

Hodgkin,Samuel Tu, W, and Th 1-4pm

samuel.hodgkin@yale.edu

Lewis, Pericles

Friday 3:00pm-5pm

Email Julie Sweigard

julie.sweigard@yale.edu

Ramachandran, Ayesha

Monday 11-12

Wednesday 11:30-12:30

Click here for Office Hours

ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu

Skorupa, Candace

Click Here for Office Hours / Heures de bureau

Monday 4pm-5pm

Wednesday 1pm-2pm

Thursday 2pm-3pm

candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Stern, Lindsay

Contact

lindsay.stern@yale.edu
Syrimus, George

By appointment

george.syrimis@yale.edu

Toorawa, Shawkat By appointment

shawkat.toorawa@yale.edu

Trumpener, Katie By appointment

katie.trumpener@yale.edu

Tsu, Jing

By appointment

jing.tsu@yale.edu

Tylus, Jane

Friday 2pm-3:30pm

jane.tylus@yale.edu

Velasco, Jesús

Monday 10am-11am

Tuesday & Thursday

4pm-5pm

jesus.velasco@yale.edu