Department Contact Information

Mailing Address

Office Address
Yale University
Comparative Literature
P.O. Box 208299
New Haven, CT 06520-8299
451 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511-8906

Telephone: (203) 432-8267     Fax: (203) 432-0136

People

Chair

Martin Hägglund

email: martin.hagglund@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-4753

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Rüdiger Campe
email: rudiger.campe@yale.edu

or

dgs.complit@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-0789

Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Moira Fradinger
email: moira.fradinger@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-8267

Administrative Coordinator

Mary Jane Stevens
email: maryjane.stevens@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-8267

Graduate Registrar

Stacey Hampton
email: stacey.hampton@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-2760

 

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Member Time Email Address
Andrew, Dudley Leave of Absence dudley.andrew@yale.edu
Campe, Rudiger

Monday 10:30am-12pm

rudiger.campe@yale.edu

Clark, Katerina

Monday & Tuesday

2:00pm-4:00pm

katerina.clark@yale.edu
 

Cole, Peter

By appointment

peter.cole@yale.edu
Creswell, Robyn

Thursday 12:00pm-2pm

robyn.creswell@yale.edu
Figlerowicz, Marta

Wednesday 10am-12pm

Sign up here

marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu

Fradinger, Moira

By appointment

moira.fradinger@yale.edu

González Echevarría,

     Roberto

Friday 10am-12pm

roberto.echevarria@yale.edu
Hagens, Jan

Tuesday 11am-12pm

Wednesday 11am-12pm

jan.hagens@yale.edu
Hägglund, Martin

By appointment

martin.hagglund@yale.edu
Hever, Hannan

By appointment

hannan.hever@yale.edu

Hodgkin,Samuel

Monday 9:30am-11am

Thursday 3:30pm-5pm

Sign up for office hours here

samuel.hodgkin@yale.edu

Lewis, Pericles

Friday 3:00pm-5pm

Email Kathleen Sherrill

kathleen.sherrill@yale.edu

Quint, David By appointment

david.quint@yale.edu

Ramachandran, Ayesha

Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm

Click here for Virtual Office Hours

ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu

Skorupa, Candace

Click Here for Office Hours / Heures de bureau

Monday 4pm-5pm

Wednesday 1pm-2pm

Thursday 2pm-8pm

candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Stern, Lindsay

Monday 3:30pm-5pm

lindsay.stern@yale.edu
Syrimus, George

By appointment

george.syrimis@yale.edu

Trumpener, Katie By appointment

katie.trumpener@yale.edu

Tsu, Jing

By appointment

jing.tsu@yale.edu
Tylus, Jane Friday 2pm-3:30pm jane.tylus@yale.edu