Department Contact Information

Mailing Address

Office Address
Yale University
Comparative Literature
P.O. Box 208299
New Haven, CT 06520-8299
451 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511-8906

Telephone: (203) 432-8267     Fax: (203) 432-0136

People

Chair Martin Hägglund
email: martin.hagglund@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-4753
Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Ayesha Ramachandran
email: ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-2760

Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Robyn Creswell 
email: robyn.creswell@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-4750

Administrative Coordinator

Mary Jane Stevens
email: maryjane.stevens@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-8267

Graduate Registrar

Stacey Hampton
email: stacey.hampton@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-2760

 

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Member Time Address
Andrew, Dudley On Leave 53 Wall Street, #219 (64614)
Campe, Rudiger Tuesday 3:00pm-4:00pm WLH 302 (20789)
Clark, Katerina

Tuesday 2:30pm-4:00pm

Thursday 2:30pm-4:00pm

53 Wall Street, #218
(27193)

451 College, #203
(20712)

Cole, Peter

Wednesday 3:30pm-4:30pm

& By Appointment

451 College, #405 (20829)
Creswell, Robyn Monday 10:30am-12:30pm 451 College, #102 (24750)
Figlerowicz, Marta Wednesday 1:30pm-3:30pm

451 College, #208 (22763)

Fradinger, Moira

By appointment

moira.fradinger@yale.edu

451 College, #213 (22732)

González Echevarría,

     Roberto

Thursday 4:00pm-5:30pm 82-90 Wall St, #229 (21153)
Hagens, Jan

Monday 2:30pm-3:15pm

Thursday 1:30pm-2:15pm

& By appointment

451 College, #205 (22758)
Hägglund, Martin Tuesday 2:00pm-4:00pm 451 College, #102 (24750)
Hever, Hannan

By appointment

hannan.hever@yale.edu

451 College, #206 (22754)
Lewis, Pericles

By appt. contact Kathleen Sherrill

kathleen.sherrill@yale.edu

2 Whitney, #447 (22517)
Quint, David By appointment

LC 314 (22229)

Ramachandran, Ayesha

Tuesday 11:00am-12pm

Wednesday 3:45pm-5:15pm

Sign-up for office hours

451 College, #209 (22745)

Skorupa, Candace

Monday 12:45pm-1:45pm

Wednesday 1:30pm-2:30pm

451 College, #201 (22765)
Syrimus, George

By appointment

george.syrimis@yale.edu

Luce 242 (29342)

Trumpener, Katie

Monday 2:30pm-4:00pm

Tuesday 3:30pm-4:00pm

451 College, #211 (27674)
Tsu, Jing On leave Rosenkrantz 205 (22861)